The West Island 

The  "West Island" covers the entire western third of the Island of Montreal. In 2006, eight of the West Island’s thirteen municipalities officially demerged from the “Mega-City” of Montreal. The three Boroughs of Lachine, L'Île-Bizard-Ste-Geneviève and Pierrefonds-Roxboro, remain part of the Mega-City. The remaining eight autonomous municipalities include Ste.-Anne-de-Bellevue, Senneville, Baie D’Urfé, Beaconsfield, Pointe Claire, Kirkland, Dollard-des-Ormeaux and Dorval.

Below is a list of all the West Island municipalities and boroughs we specialize in, with links to each of their respective websites.